Another South Africa – Indonesia Collaboration

At the beginning of this year I was contacted by a young producer from South Africa, Blaque Essence who expressed his interest in collaborating with me. He sent me the instrumental of the track and I fell in love with it immediately! It sounded so sweet which I really like. So yes, I told him that I would love to collaborate with him and started working on the lyrics and melody as well as recorded my vocals. So far, it’s one of my personal favorite out of all the collaborations I have done.

And months later, look what showed up on my Facebook timeline!

Only You

Since it’s my personal favorite, I’m so excited to share it with you. Will definitely give you update when it’s out so stay tuned, peeps! 🙂

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Another South Africa – Indonesia Collaboration

  1. […] remember my post last year about my collaboration with South African Blaque Essence? His album is out this month […]

Leave a Reply

